Privacy Program

Privacy Program – The NIH Privacy Program is responsible for mitigating and managing privacy breaches within NIH, and coordinates with IC Privacy Coordinators across NIH to prevent and manage situations where persons other than authorized users have access, or potential access, to personally identifiable information (PII).

Privacy Coordinators

​​​
ICContact Information
CC

Name: Martin, Susan (Primary)

Email: sm201c@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4240

CIT

Name: Martin, Keisha (Primary)

Email: Keisha.Martin@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-6275

CSR

Name: Nair, Prema (Primary)

Email: nairpg@csr.nih.gov

Phone: (240) 439-5461

FIC

Name: Smith, Marcia (Primary)

Email: smitmarc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9046

NCATS

Name: Kennedy, Josephine (Primary)

Email: kennedyjc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-0838

NCCIH

Name: Woo, Theodore (Primary)

Email: wootp@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 480-9635

NCI

Name: Milliard, Suzanne (Primary)

Email: milliars@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2999

NEI

Name: Peterson, Trevor (Primary)

Email: Trevor.Peterson@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4334

NHGRI

Name: Butler, Gloria (Primary)

Email: gloriab@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1061

NHLBI

Name: Manheim, Marianne (Primary)

Email: marianne.manheim@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9737

NIA

Name: Loomis, Brent (Primary)

Email: loomisb@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9121

NIAAA

Name: Matush, Amy (Primary)

Email: amatush@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-0469

NIAID

Name: Moore, Marg (Primary)

Email: mmoore@niaid.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-5109

NIAMS

Name: Cosme, Lillian (Primary)

Email: cosmel@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8296

NIBIB

Name: Lakeman, Kai (Primary)

Email: kai.lakeman@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-9646

NICHD

Name: Callwood, Aubrey (Primary)

Email: callwooa@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-6848

NIDA

Name: Liang, Minna (Primary)

Email: liangm@nida.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-5708

NIDCD

Name: Washington, Debbie (Primary)

Email: Debbie.Washington@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3365

NIDCR

Name: Schaaf, Mark (Primary)

Email: schaafm@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2733

NIDDK

Name: Yager, Kelly (Primary)

Email: Kelly.Yager@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-3056

NIEHS

Name: Stabile, Regina (Primary)

Email: regina.stabile@nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-3365

NIGMS

Name: Dean-Maxwell, Tammy (Primary)

Email: deanmat@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2755

NIH, OD & NIMHD

Name: Dade-Vinson, Celeste (NIH SOP)

Email: Celeste.Dade-Vinson@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6201

NINDS

Name: Putney, Dvonte (Primary)

Email: putneydm@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-5281

NINR

Name: Albertini, Brian (Primary)

Email: albertib@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-6869

NINR

Name: Sint, Judy (Backup)

Email: SintJ@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6959

NLM

Name: Sharlip, David (Primary)

Email: sharlipd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5441

OD/EO

Name: Miller, Leah (Backup)

Email: leah.miller@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8239

OD/OER

Name: Snyder, Margaret (Primary)

Email: snyderm@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1058

OD/OER/DLR

Name: Boehlert, Steve (Backup)

Email: boehlers@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-4465

OD/OIR/OITE

Name: Alves, Steve (Primary)

Email: alvess@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1294

OD/OM/OHR/OD

Name: LaBella, Shirley (Primary)

Email: labellas@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2288

CC

Name: Vorck, Fred (Backup)

Email: Fred.Vorck@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-9408

OD/ORS

Name: Woodson, Holly (Primary)

Email: holly.woodson@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-9520

OD/OIR/OTT

Name: Rogers, Karen (Primary)

Email: RogersK@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-4359

NEI

Name: Lansiquot, Boniface (Backup)

Email: Boniface.Lansiquot@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-7294

NHGRI

Name: Cheung, Paul (Backup)

Email: Paul.Cheung@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-0048

NHLBI

Name: Gheen, Valery (Backup)

Email: gheenv@nhlbi.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9737

NIAAA

Name: Bates, Patty (Backup)

Email: Patricia.Bates@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-1818

NIBIB

Name: Morton, Larry (Backup)

Email: MortonL@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-6339

NICHD

Name: Crossland, Aaron (Backup)

Email: Aaron. Crossland@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-2111

NIDA

Name: Swieter, Mark (Backup)

Email: mswieter@nida.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-1389

NIDDK

Name: Logan, Priscilla (Backup)

Email: prisl@niddk.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2912

NIMH

Name: Garcia, Frances (Backup)

Email: frances.garciavazquez@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-0176

NLM

Name: Le, Vivian (Backup)

Email: Vivian.Le@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5441

OD/OER

Name: Lockhart, Matthew (Backup)

Email: Matthew.Lockhart@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 830-3062

OD/OM/ORS/ORF

Name: Barreros, Tamara (Backup)

Email: Tamara.Barreros@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6319

NIMH

Name: Wright, Kevin (Primary)

Email: Kevin.Wright@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-4462

OD/EO

Name: Washington, Sheria (Backup)

Email: Sheria@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8233

OD/ADDS

Name: Kittrie, Elizabeth (Primary)

Email: Kittrieer@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 480-5120

NIBIB

Name: Cheema, Uzma

Email: uzma.cheema@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6859

OD/OER/DLR

Name: Geddes, Lorena (Primary)

Email: geddesl@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-4696

OD/EO

Name: Sanchez, Carlos (Primary)

Email: carlos.sanchez2@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-2027



Privacy Program

Privacy Program Laws, Policies, and Memoranda
Privacy Act​
Privacy Impact Assessments (PIAs)
Privacy Incidents and Breach Response
Social Media and Web Management
Training Resources
Privacy Program FAQs
Privacy Program Glossary
Privacy Program Laws & References