Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Management Assessment (OMA) Directory

​​​​​​​​

Contact Us

​​​

General Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Office of Management AssessmentGeneral Info about OMAomainfo@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-1873
Michael D. ShannonDirector, Office of the Director, OMAmichael.shannon@nih.gov(301) 496-1873
Mr. Jeff HaydenAssistant Director, OMAjeffrey.hayden@nih.gov(301) 451-3430



DMS Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Division of Mangement SupportGeneral info about the DMSomainfo@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-4606
Ms. Ekaterini 'Katy' PerryDirector, Division of Management Support, OMA, OM, ODkaperry@od.nih.gov(301) 496-4606
FAIR ActGeneral info about FAIR Acta76@od.nih.gov(301) 496-4606
Mr. Dan FrenchNIH Commercial Services Management (A-76) Program Staff (Lead)frenchda@mail.nih.gov(301) 402-5743
Delegations of AuthorityGeneral Info about Delegations of AuthorityDOAdb@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-4606
Federal RegisterGeneral Info about the Federal Registernihfr@mail.nih.gov(301) 443-8969
Ms. Angelee MullinsNIH Federal Register Notices Program Staff (Lead)angelee.mullins@nih.gov(301) 443-8969
Ms. Cynthia HintonManagement Analyst: NIH Policy Manual; Delegations of Authority; Federal Registercynthia.hinton@nih.gov(301) 594-4430
Mr. Jerry MooreNIH Federal Register Notices Program StaffMooreJ@od31em1.od.nih.gov(301) 496-4607
Forms Management ProgramGeneral Info about Forms ManagementFormsManagement@od.nih.gov(301) 496-4606
Ms. Katina MavrophiliposForms MgmtKatina.Mavrophilipos@nih.gov(301) 496-2833
Forms Mgmt: Contact for Broken LinksForms Mgmt - Contact for broken linksFormsManagement@od.nih.gov(301) 496-4606
Forms Mgmt: Contact for Printing of Existing FormsForms MgmtFormsManagement@od.nih.gov 
Manual Chapters General InfoGeneral info about Manual Chaptersmanuals@od.nih.gov(301) 496-2706
Mr. Scott SloperNIH Manual Chapter Policy Program Staff (Lead)sloperls@od.nih.gov(301) 496-2706
Ms. Tricia BeecherDelegations of Authority Program (Lead) Policy Manual staff Privacy Program staffpatricia.councilor@nih.gov(301) 451-8165
NIH Organizational Change ProgramGeneral Info about Organizational Changesceryp@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-2462
Ms. Pam CeryNIH Organizational Change Program Staff (Lead)ceryp@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-2462
Privacy ProgramGeneral Info about NIH Privacy Programprivacy@mail.nih.gov(301) 402-6201
Ms. Celeste Dade-VinsonNIH Senior Official for Privacyceleste.dade-vinson@nih.gov(301) 402-6201
Mr. Dan FrenchNIH Privacy Program Staff frenchda@mail.nih.gov(301) 402-5743
Records ManagementGeneral Info about NIH Records Managementamanda.pomicter@nih.gov(301) 402-8338
Ms. Katina Mavrophillipos NIH Records Management Program Staff katina.mavrophilipos@nih.gov(301) 496-2833
Regulations ProgramGeneral Info about Regulations Programjm40z@nih.gov(301) 496-4606
Mr. Jerry MooreNIH Regulations Program Staff (Lead)mailto:jm40z@nih.gov(301) 496-4607
Mr. Daniel HernandezNIH Regulations Program Staff dhernandez@od.nih.gov(301) 435-3343
Amanda PomicterRecords Management Officer (Lead)amanda.pomicter@nih.gov(301) 402-8338



DPI Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Division of Program Integrity (DPI)General Info about the Division of Program Integrityomainfo@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-5586
Office of Investigations (OIG) HotlineOIG HotlineNIHHotline@mail.nih.gov1-800-HHS-TIPS (1-800-447-8477)
Ms. Maritza Zeiberg, CPADirectorzeibergm@od.nih.gov(301) 496-5586
Ms. Maria Rawlings (C)Executive Assistantmaria.rawlings@nih.gov(301) 496-9850
Ms. Mia BrentTeam Abrentm@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-5588
Mr. Lawrence HellerTeam Ahellerl@od.nih.gov(301) 402-7641
Mr. Thomas HartshorneTeam B, Supervisory Auditorhartshornet@od.nih.gov(301) 451-3429
Ms. Allison MoyalTeam Bmoyala@mail.nih.gov(301) 402-8624
Ms. Kristin TaTeam Atakr@od.nih.gov(301) 402-1930
Mr. Victor MilanoTeam A, Supervisory Auditorvictor.milano@nih.gov(301) 496-5586
Mr. Charles PollackTeam Acharles.pollack@nih.gov(301) 496-5586
Ms. Mary Catherine RobinsonTeam Amarycatherine.robinson@nih.gov(301) 402-3510
Mr. Lorenzo Cintron-RodriguesTeam Blorenzo.cintron-rodriguez@nih.gov(301) 496-5586
Ms. Monica DiggsTeam Bdiggsm2@od.nih.gov(301) 451-3428
Ms. Garlin HallasTeam Bgarlin.hallas@nih.gov(301) 496-5586



RMAL Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Risk Management and Audit LiaisonGeneral Info about RMALomainfo@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-2461
Ms. Meredith SteinDirectorsteinme@od.nih.gov(301) 496-2461
Ms. Janice Coyle (C)Executive Assistantjanice.coyle@nih.gov(301) 402-4569
Ms. Suzanne LaCombRisk Management Stafflacombsm@mail.nih.gov(301) 451-6729
Mr. Wes StaleyRisk Management Staffstaleywe@mail.nih.gov(301) 402-8213
Ms. Tiffany BrownAudit Liaison Staffbrownty1@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-2464
Ms. Mary Anne MazzarinoAudit Liaison Staffmazzarinom@mail.nih.gov(301) 496-1362
Ms. Amber SimcoAudit Liaison Staffsimcoaa@mail.nih.gov(301) 402-6470
Ms. Annette HarrahAudit Liaison Staffannette.harrah@nih.gov(301) 402-5657
​​​