Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Management Assessment (OMA) Directory

​​​​​​​​

Contact Us

​​​

General Contacts

Contact NameContact Information
Office of Management Assessment

Position: General Info about OMA

Email: omainfo@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-1873

Michael D. Shannon

Position: Director, Office of the Director, OMA

Email: michael.shannon@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-1873

Mr. Jeff Hayden

Position: Assistant Director, OMA

Email: jeffrey.hayden@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-3430




DMS Contacts

Contact NameContact Information
Division of Mangement Support

Position: General info about the DMS

Email: omainfo@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

Ms. Ekaterini 'Katy' Perry

Position: Director, Division of Management Support, OMA, OM, OD

Email: kaperry@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

FAIR Act

Position: General info about FAIR Act

Email: a76@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

Mr. Dan French

Position: NIH Commercial Services Management (A-76) Program Staff (Lead)

Email: frenchda@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-5743

Delegations of Authority

Position: General Info about Delegations of Authority

Email: DOAdb@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

Federal Register

Position: General Info about the Federal Register

Email: nihfr@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-8969

Ms. Angelee Mullins

Position: NIH Federal Register Notices Program Staff (Lead)

Email: angelee.mullins@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-8969

Ms. Cynthia Hinton

Position: Management Analyst: NIH Policy Manual; Delegations of Authority; Federal Register

Email: cynthia.hinton@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-4430

Mr. Jerry Moore

Position: NIH Federal Register Notices Program Staff

Email: MooreJ@od31em1.od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4607

Forms Management Program

Position: General Info about Forms Management

Email: FormsManagement@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

Ms. Katina Mavrophilipos

Position: Forms Mgmt

Email: Katina.Mavrophilipos@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2833

Forms Mgmt: Contact for Broken Links

Position: Forms Mgmt - Contact for broken links

Email: FormsManagement@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

Forms Mgmt: Contact for Printing of Existing Forms

Position: Forms Mgmt

Email: FormsManagement@od.nih.gov

Phone:

Manual Chapters General Info

Position: General info about Manual Chapters

Email: manuals@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2706

Mr. Scott Sloper

Position: NIH Manual Chapter Policy Program Staff (Lead)

Email: sloperls@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2706

Ms. Tricia Beecher

Position: Delegations of Authority Program (Lead) Policy Manual staff Privacy Program staff

Email: patricia.councilor@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-8165

NIH Organizational Change Program

Position: General Info about Organizational Changes

Email: ceryp@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2462

Ms. Pam Cery

Position: NIH Organizational Change Program Staff (Lead)

Email: ceryp@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2462

Privacy Program

Position: General Info about NIH Privacy Program

Email: privacy@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6201

Ms. Celeste Dade-Vinson

Position: NIH Senior Official for Privacy

Email: celeste.dade-vinson@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6201

Mr. Dan French

Position: NIH Privacy Program Staff

Email: frenchda@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-5743

Records Management

Position: General Info about NIH Records Management

Email: amanda.pomicter@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-8338

Ms. Katina Mavrophillipos

Position: NIH Records Management Program Staff

Email: katina.mavrophilipos@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2833

Regulations Program

Position: General Info about Regulations Program

Email: jm40z@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

Mr. Jerry Moore

Position: NIH Regulations Program Staff (Lead)

Email: mailto:jm40z@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4607

Mr. Daniel Hernandez

Position: NIH Regulations Program Staff

Email: dhernandez@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-3343

Amanda Pomicter

Position: Records Management Officer (Lead)

Email: amanda.pomicter@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-8338




DPI Contacts

Contact NameContact Information
Division of Program Integrity (DPI)

Position: General Info about the Division of Program Integrity

Email: omainfo@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5586

Office of Investigations (OIG) Hotline

Position: OIG Hotline

Email: NIHHotline@mail.nih.gov

Phone: 1-800-HHS-TIPS (1-800-447-8477)

Ms. Maritza Zeiberg, CPA

Position: Director

Email: zeibergm@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5586

Ms. Maria Rawlings (C)

Position: Executive Assistant

Email: maria.rawlings@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9850

Ms. Mia Brent

Position: Team A

Email: brentm@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5588

Mr. Lawrence Heller

Position: Team A

Email: hellerl@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-7641

Mr. Thomas Hartshorne

Position: Team B, Supervisory Auditor

Email: hartshornet@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-3429

Ms. Allison Moyal

Position: Team B

Email: moyala@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-8624

Ms. Kristin Ta

Position: Team A

Email: takr@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1930

Mr. Victor Milano

Position: Team A, Supervisory Auditor

Email: victor.milano@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5586

Mr. Charles Pollack

Position: Team A

Email: charles.pollack@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5586

Ms. Mary Catherine Robinson

Position: Team A

Email: marycatherine.robinson@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3510

Mr. Lorenzo Cintron-Rodrigues

Position: Team B

Email: lorenzo.cintron-rodriguez@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5586

Ms. Monica Diggs

Position: Team B

Email: diggsm2@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-3428

Ms. Garlin Hallas

Position: Team B

Email: garlin.hallas@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5586




RMAL Contacts

Contact NameContact Information
Risk Management and Audit Liaison

Position: General Info about RMAL

Email: omainfo@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2461

Ms. Meredith Stein

Position: Director

Email: steinme@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2461

Ms. Janice Coyle (C)

Position: Executive Assistant

Email: janice.coyle@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-4569

Ms. Suzanne LaComb

Position: Risk Management Staff

Email: lacombsm@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-6729

Mr. Wes Staley

Position: Risk Management Staff

Email: staleywe@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-8213

Ms. Tiffany Brown

Position: Audit Liaison Staff

Email: brownty1@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2464

Ms. Mary Anne Mazzarino

Position: Audit Liaison Staff

Email: mazzarinom@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-1362

Ms. Amber Simco

Position: Audit Liaison Staff

Email: simcoaa@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6470

Ms. Annette Harrah

Position: Audit Liaison Staff

Email: annette.harrah@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-5657

​​​