Manual Chapters

The NIH Policy Manual provides NIH staff with a central location to easily find NIH-wide policy. It is an official mechanism for issuing NIH-wide policy and is comprised of individual chapters, commonly referred to as Manual Chapters.​

​​
Manual Systems Contacts
​​
 

 

 
ICContact Information
CC

Name: Byram, Debra (NIH/CC/OD) [E]

Email: dbyram@cc.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-1231

CIT

Name: Perrone, Anna (NIH/CIT) [C]

Email: perronea@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6203

CSR

Name: Huston, Ann (NIH/NIMH) [E]

Email: hustonad@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-1111

FIC

Name: Smith, Marcia (NIH/FIC) [E]

Email: smitmarc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9046

NCATS

Name: Martino, Nicole (NIH/NCATS) [E]

Email: nicole.martino@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-8358

NCI

Name: Mitchel, Jimmy (NIH/NCI) [E]

Email: mitchelj2@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (240) 276-6503

NEI

Name: Peterson, Trevor (NIH/NEI) [E]

Email: petersot@nei.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4334

OD/NEO

Name: Bohrer, Genia (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: bohrerg@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6628

NHLBI

Name: Baney, Jordan (NIH/NHLBI) [E]

Email: jordan.baney@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-4910

NIA

Name: Schwartz, Jessica (NIH/NIA/ERP) [E]

Email: schwartzj@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-7719

NIAAA

Name: Matush, Amy (NIH/NIAAA) [E]

Email: amatush@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-0469

NIAID

Name: Boyd, Colleen (NIH/NIAID) [E]

Email: boydco@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (240) 627-3227

NIAMS

Name: Broadus, Melvin (NIH/NIAMS) [E]

Email: broadusm@od.niams.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6051

NIBIB

Name: Lakeman, Kai (NIH/NIBIB) [E]

Email: kai.lakeman@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-9646

NICHD

Name: Kelsey, Tina (NIH/NICHD) [E]

Email: tk138b@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-6538

NIDCD

Name: Carlsen, Chris (NIH/NIDCD) [E]

Email: carlsence@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-7232

NIDCR

Name: Chestnut, Patricia (NIH/NIDCR) [E]

Email: philippip@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-2521

NIDDK

Name: Yager, Kelly (NIH/NIDDK) [E]

Email: kelly.yager@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-3056

NIDDK

Name: Chavez, Elizabeth (NIH/NIDDK) [E]

Email: elizabeth.chavez@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1528

NIEHS

Name: Moul, Ellen (NIH/NIEHS) [E]

Email: moule@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-3863

NIGMS

Name: Kruszewski, Allison (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: kruszewskial@nigms.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2755

NIMH

Name: Canning, Martha (NIH/NIMH) [E]

Email: martha.canning@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-5095

NIMHD

Name: Hunter, Joyce (NIH/NIMHD) [E]

Email: hunterj@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1366

NINR

Name: Fitzwater, Linda (NIH/NINR) [E]

Email: lf35e@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-5979

NINR

Name: Shanker, Priya (NIH/NINR) [E]

Email: priya.shanker@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1398

NLM

Name: Sharlip, David (NIH/NLM) [E]

Email: sharlipd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5441

OD/OCIO

Name: Kopp, Judy (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: judy.blair@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-4466

OD/OER/OEP

Name: Khachaturian, Henry (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: khachaturianh@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-2613

OD/OER/OPERA

Name: Ashe, Samuel (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: Samuel.Ashe@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-0932

OD/OM/OALM/OAMP/DAPE

Name: Montford, Derrick (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: montfordd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6014

OD/OM/OALM/OAMP/DSAPS

Name: Nicholas, Milton (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: nicholam@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3195

OD/OM/OFM

Name: Cox, Cathy (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: coxca2@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-3184

OD/OM/OFM-Travel

Name: Koitz, Barry (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: bk175n@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-3051

OD/OM/OHR

Name: Talbott, Gina (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: gina.talbott@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-3520

OD/OM/OMA

Name: Sloper, Scott (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: sloperls@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2706

OD/OSP

Name: Bruff, Susan (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: bruffs@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9838

OD/OM/ORFDO

Name: Cook, Karen (NIH/OD/ORS) [E]

Email: cookk@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3570

NIDA

Name: Hawkins, Raymond (NIH/NIDA) [E]

Email: hawkinsra@nida.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-4102

OD/OM/ORS

Name: Perez, Rosa E. (NIH/OD/ORS) [E]

Email: Rosa.Perez@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-4433

OD/OM/ORS

Name: Cook, Karen (NIH/OD/ORS) [E]

Email: cookk@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3570

NCCIH

Name: Rohloff, Nicole (NIH/NCCIH) [E]

Email: Nicole.Rohloff@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1452

OD/DPCPSI

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/EDI

Name: Dickerson, Danny (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: danny.dickerson@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-1444

OD/IMOD/ES

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OER

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OCPL

Name: Allen, Marin (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: ma51v@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5787

OD/IMOD/OFACP

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OIR

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OIR/OACU

Name: Bordine, Donald (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: bordined@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5424

OD/OLPA

Name: Brandt Hansberger, Patricia (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: brandtp@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-3471

OD/OM

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OALM

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OALM/OAMP

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OALM/OLAO

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OGC

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:


​​