Delegations of Authority

Delegations of Authority - The Delegations of Authority Program provides assistance and policy guidance to NIH functional and program managers in the research, development, review, and issuance of all new and revised NIH Delegations of Authority.

Delegation of Authority Coordinators

​​​​
ICContact Information
CC

Name: Fitilis, Hillary (NIH/CC/OD) [E]

Email: hfitilis@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8315

CSR

Name: Bare, Joanna (NIH/CSR) [E]

Email: barej@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-7335

FIC

Name: Smith, Marcia (NIH/FIC) [E]

Email: smitmarc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9046

NCI

Name: Holliday, Alesha (NIH/NCI) [E]

Email: hollidaya@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (240) 276-6502

NCI

Name: Busche, Patricia (NIH/NCI) [E]

Email: patricia.busche@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 276-6840

NEI

Name: Peterson, Trevor (NIH/NEI) [E]

Email: petersot@nei.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4334

NHGRI

Name: Butler, Gloria (NIH/NHGRI) [E]

Email: gloriab@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1061

NIA

Name: Simons, Naledi (NIH/NIA/ERP) [E]

Email: simonsn@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9177

NIAAA

Name: Brown, Patricia (NIH/NIAAA) [E]

Email: pbrown1@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-0401

NIAID

Name: Galloway, Esther (NIH/NIAID) [E]

Email: egalloway@niaid.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-5502

NIAMS

Name: Glass, Sharon (NIH/NIAMS) [E]

Email: glasss@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8296

NIAMS

Name: Cheng, Sandy (NIH/NIAMS) [E]

Email: chengsa@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8296

NIDA

Name: Morales, Sussana (NIH/NIDA) [E]

Email: moralessu@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-9799

NIDCR

Name: Lowe, Carol (NIH/NIDCR) [E]

Email: cl414d@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-7341

NIMH

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

NIH & OD

Name: Beecher, Tricia (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: patricia.councilor@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-8165

NIDCD

Name: Haji, Sahra (NIH/NIDCD) [E]

Email: hajis@nidcd.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-2525

NIMHD

Name: Hunter, Joyce (NIH/NIMHD) [E]

Email: hunterj@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1366

NINDS

Name: Sofranko, Mary Ann (NIH/NINDS) [E]

Email: sofrankm@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-7711

NINR

Name: Shanker, Priya (NIH/NINR) [E]

Email: priya.shanker@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1398

NLM

Name: Sharlip, David (NIH/NLM) [E]

Email: sharlipd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5441

OD/OER

Name: Diley, Mitzi (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: dileym@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5969

OD/OM/OALM/OAMP

Name: Montford, Derrick (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: montfordd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6014

OD/OM/OHR

Name: Geisner, Norm (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: geisnernl@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-9101

OD/OSP

Name: Bruff, Susan (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: bruffs@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9838

OD/EO

Name: Washington, Sheria (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: sheria.washington@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8233

NIDDK

Name: Logan, Priscilla (NIH/NIDDK) [E]

Email: prisl@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2192

NIDDK (alternate)

Name: Yager, Kelly (NIH/NIDDK) [E]

Email: kelly.yager@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-3056

NIDCD

Name: Rice, David (NIH/NIDCD) [E]

Email: david.rice@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3059

CSR (alternate)

Name: Philip, Allan (NIH/CSR) [C]

Email: allan.philip@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-1847

NIAID (alternate)

Name: Caldwell, Brenda (NIH/NIAID) [E]

Email: bcaldwell@niaid.nih.gov

Phone: (240) 627-3226

NIGMS

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

NIDA (alternate)

Name: Hawkins, Raymond (NIH/NIDA) [E]

Email: hawkinsra@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-4102

NHLBI

Name: Biemer, Kelly (NIH/NHLBI) [E]

Email: kelly.biemer@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-9708

NCCIH

Name: Buxbaum, Jeffrey (NIH/NCCIH) [E]

Email: buxbaumjd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 670-1098

NICHD

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

CIT

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OCIO

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OCPL

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/DPCPSI

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/EDI

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OFM

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OIR

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OALM

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/ORS

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/NEO

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/IMOD/OFACP

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/IMOD/ES

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OALM/OLAO

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/ORFDO

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

NCATS

Name: Blackwell, Denise (NIH/NCATS) [E]

Email: dblackwell@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-6535

NCATS

Name: Dicrosta, Nicholas (NIH/NCATS) [E]

Email: dicrostan@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-0691

NIBIB

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

NCCIH (alternate)

Name: Cullen, Jody (NIH/NCCIH) [E]

Email: Cullenj@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-9661

NIEHS

Name: Bell, Marcus (NIH/NIEHS) [E]

Email: bellm3@niehs.nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-2605

NIEHS (alternate)

Name: Powell, Nancy (NIH/NIEHS) [E]

Email: Stark@niehs.nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-0919

NIEHS (alternate)

Name: Moul, Ellen (NIH/NIEHS) [E]

Email: moule@niehs.nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-3863

OD/OM/OHR/WRD

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OHR/CPD

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OHR/DSSEM

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OHR/WSDD

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OHR/CSD

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:

OD/OM/OHR/HRSAID

Name: VACANT

Email:

Phone:


​​​​

Additional Reference​

Overview of the DoA Database​
Submitting Delegations of Authority
DoA Laws, Policies, and Memoranda
DoA Resources​
DoA Coordinators ​​