Records Management

Records Management – The NIH Records Management Program is responsible for planning, controlling, directing, organizing, training, promoting, and conducting other managerial activities involved with respect to records creation, records maintenance and use, and records disposition.

​​
​​
​​​​​​​​​​
​​

Records Liaisons

ICContact Information
CC-Primary

Name: Tricia Coffey

Email: tcoffey@cc.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2292

CSR-Primary

Name: Chris Browne

Email: brownec@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-3216

FIC-Primary

Name: Marcia Smith

Email: smitmarc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9046

FIC-Alternate

Name: Yolanda Johnson

Email: johnsony@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4625

NCI-Alternate

Name: Faye Raesly

Email: faye.raesly@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 276-6679

NCI-Alternate

Name: James Mitchell

Email: james.mitchell3@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9013

NCI-Primary

Name: LaKisha Bolden

Email: laKisha.bolden@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 276-6829

NEI-Primary

Name: Trevor Peterson

Email: petersot@nei.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4334

NHGRI-Primary

Name: Gloria Butler

Email: gloriab@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1061

NHLBI-Alternate

Name: Marianne Manheim

Email: marianne.manheim@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9737

NHLBI-Primary

Name: Wymer, Luke (NIH/NHLBI) [E]

Email: wymerr@nhlbi.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9737

NIA-Primary

Name: John Henderson

Email: john.henderson@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 480-2401

NIA-Alternate

Name: Loomis, Brent (NIH/NIA/ERP) [E]

Email: loomisb@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-9121

NIAAA-Alternate

Name: Amy Matush

Email: amy.matush@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-0469

NIAID-Primary

Name: Colleen Boyd

Email: boydco@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (240) 627-3227

NIAMS-Primary

Name: Alexandra Adams

Email: alexandra.adams@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-3507

NIBIB-Primary

Name: Diane Kreinbrink

Email: diane.kreinbrink@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6852

NIBIB-Alternate

Name: Mew Rattanawatkul

Email: rattanawatkulk@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1372

NICHD-Primary

Name: Tina Kelsey

Email: tk138b@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-6538

NICHD-Alternate

Name: Paul Errett

Email: errettp@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-2082

NIDA-Altermate

Name: Darius Bickham

Email: bickhamd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-4072

NIDA-Primary

Name: Sussana Morales

Email: moralessu@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-4131

NIDCD-Alternate

Name: Chad Wysong

Email: wysongc@nidcd.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-7879

NIDCD-Primary

Name: Chris Carlsen

Email: carlsence@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-7232

NIDCR-Primary

Name: Carol Lowe

Email: cl414d@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-7341

NIDDK-Primary

Name: Kelly Yager

Email: kelly.yager@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-3056

NIEHS-Alternate

Name: Nancy Powell

Email: stark@niehs.nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-0919

NIEHS-Primary

Name: Marcus Bell

Email: bellm3@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-2605

NIGMS-Primary

Name: Tammy Dean-Maxwell

Email: deanmat@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2755

NIMH-Primary

Name: Claro Yu

Email: clyu@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-8068

NIMHD-Primary

Name: Kimberly Allen

Email: Kimberly.Allen@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2674

NIMHD-Alternate

Name: Chris Spates

Email: spatesc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-2187

NINDS-Primary

Name: Tiffany Kittrell

Email: kittrellt@ninds.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-4959

NINDS-Alternate

Name: Dvonte Putney

Email: putneydm@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-5281

NINR-Primary

Name: Debra Thangarajah

Email: debra.thangarajah@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1398

NINR-Alternate

Name: Sander Moore

Email: sander.moore@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-4219

NLM-Primary

Name: David Sharlip

Email: sharlipd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5441

NLM-Alternate

Name: Vivian Le

Email: vivian.le@nlm.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 827-6328

OD/CCR-Alternate

Name: David Michael

Email: david.michael@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-7231

OD/EDI-Alternate

Name: Christeenna Iraheta

Email: christeenna.iraheta@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-5916

OD/EO-Primary

Name: Portia Baker-Andrews

Email: pandrews@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8235

OD/EO-Alternate

Name: Sheria Washington

Email: sheria.washington@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8233

OD/ES-Alternate

Name: Richard Mandel

Email: mandelr@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-3969

OD/ES-Primary

Name: Leslie Twyman

Email: leslie.twyman@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-3960

OD/ES-Alternate

Name: Kevin Porter

Email: porterk@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-1461

OD/IMOD-Alternate

Name: Belinda Cowling

Email: cowlingb@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8241

OD/NEO-Alternate

Name: David Harris

Email: harrisda@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6628

OD/OAR-Primary

Name: Betina Orezzoli-Froehlich

Email: betina.orezzoli@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-5039

OD/OAR-Alternate

Name: Robin Kawazoe

Email: kawazoer@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9852

OD/OBSSR-Primary

Name: Betina Orezzoli-Froehlich

Email: betina.orezzoli@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-5039

OD/OCIO-Primary

Name: Sandra King

Email: KingS@od31.nidr.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-4460

OD/OCPL-Primary

Name: Jason Plummer

Email: PlummerJ@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-6058

OD/ODP-Primary

Name: Betina Orezzoli-Froehlich

Email: betina.orezzoli@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-5039

OD/OFACP-Alternate

Name: Sharron Hamilton

Email: hamilts1@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8275

OD/OIR-Primary

Name: Laura Evans

Email: evansla@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-3723

OD/OIR-Alternate

Name: Lionell Davis

Email: DavisLi@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 433-7837

OD/OHSRP-Primary

Name: Laura Evans

Email: evansla@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-3723

OD/OIR/ONHM-Alternate

Name: Barbara Faye Harkins

Email: harkinsb@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8856

OD/OLPA-Primary

Name: Thuy Vo

Email: vot@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-3471

OD/OM-Alternate

Name: Gail Allen

Email: gallen@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-3271

123

​​​