Employee Suggestions

Employee Suggestions – The NIH Employee Suggestion Program seeks to motivate employees to increase productivity and creativity by rewarding those whose accomplishments and adopted ideas benefit the Federal Government.

Employee Suggestions Coordinators
​​
ICContact Information
CC

Name: Fitilis, Hillary (NIH/CC/OD) [E]

Email: hfitilis@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8315

CIT

Name: Bridges, Nancy (NIH/OD) [C]

Email: bridgesnk@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6203

CIT

Name: Chaffee, Susan (NIH/CIT) [E]

Email: sooze@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) -594-9501

FIC

Name: Smith, Marcia (NIH/FIC) [E]

Email: smitmarc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9046

NCATS

Name: Martino, Nicole (NIH/NCATS) [E]

Email: Nicole.Martino@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-8358

NCCIH

Name: Rohloff, Nicole (NIH/NCCIH) [E]

Email: rohloffn@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1452

NCI

Name: Barch, Kelly (NIH/NCI) [E]

Email: barchkr@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-0756

NHGRI

Name: Whitehurst, Anita (NIH/NHGRI) [E]

Email: whitehursta@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-0295

NHLBI

Name: Williams, Garman (NIH/NHLBI) [E]

Email: williamsga@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-1763

NIA

Name: Lipscomb-Warren, Ivori (NIH/NIA/ERP) [E]

Email: warrenivori@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-8423

NIAAA

Name: Ryan, Jessica (NIH/NIAAA) [E]

Email: ryanjr@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-0133

NIAID

Name: Caldwell, Brenda (NIH/NIAID) [E]

Email: bcaldwell@niaid.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-2627

NIAID

Name: Humphrey, Anna (NIH/NIAID) [E]

Email: ah426t@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-8567

NIAMS

Name: Glass, Sharon (NIH/NIAMS) [E]

Email: glasss@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8296

NIBIB

Name: Rattanawatkul, Mew (NIH/NIBIB) [E]

Email: mew.rattanawatkul@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1372

NICHD

Name: Kelsey, Tina (NIH/NICHD) [E]

Email: tk138b@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-6538

NIDCD

Name: Haji, Sahra (NIH/NIDCD) [E]

Email: hajis@nidcd.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3365

NIDCR

Name: Lowe, Carol (NIH/NIDCR) [E]

Email: cl414d@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-7341

NIDDK

Name: Klevins, Robin (NIH/NIDDK) [E]

Email: klevinsr@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-6574

NIEHS

Name: Wales, Deborah (NIH/NIEHS) [E]

Email: deborah.wales@nih.gov

Phone: (919) 316-4769

NIGMS

Name: Dean-Maxwell, Tammy (NIH/NIGMS) [E]

Email: deanmat@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2755

NIMH

Name: Voit, Sophia Glezos (NIH/NIMH) [E]

Email: sglezos@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-4533

NINR

Name: Morales, Sussana (NIH/NINR) [E]

Email: moralessu@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-4219

NINR

Name: Shanker, Priya (NIH/NINR) [E]

Email: priya.shanker@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1398

OD/EO

Name: Bennett, Nina (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: bennettn@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-8234

OD/OM/OALM/OAMP

Name: Russell, Stephanie (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: furinrussell@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-6431

OD/OM/OALM/OD/APRO

Name: Starks, Joyce (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: starksj@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-6068

OD/OM/OHR/OD

Name: LaBella, Shirley (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: labellas@od.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2288

OD/OM/ORS/ORF

Name: Harrington, Chanta (NIH/OD/ORS) [E]

Email: harringc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-3570


​​