MAWG

MAWG - The NIH Management Analysis Working Group (MAWG) is a community that provides a forum to educate, inform, and share best practices and resources in areas of common interest to NIH analyst professionals.

MAWG Primary Contacts​

​​
ICContact Information
FIC

Name: Smith, Marcia (NIH/FIC) [E]

Email: smitmarc@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-9046

NCATS

Name: Martino, Nicole (NIH/NCATS) [E]

Email: nicole.martino@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-8358

OD/OM/OMA

Name: Kerr, Roxane (NIH/NCI) [E]

Email: kerrro@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-3427

NEI

Name: Peterson, Trevor (NIH/NEI) [E]

Email: petersot@nei.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4334

NHGRI

Name: Rolfes, Ellen (NIH/NHGRI) [E]

Email: ellenr@exchange.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-0626

NHLBI

Name: Corriere, Michael (NIH/NHLBI) [E]

Email: michael.corriere@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5931

NIA

Name: Schwartz, Jessica (NIH/NIA/ERP) [E]

Email: schwartzj@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-7719

NIAAA

Name: Matush, Amy (NIH/NIAAA) [E]

Email: amatush@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 443-0469

NIAID

Name: Dempsey, Tonia D. (NIH/NIAID) [E]

Email: tdempsey@niaid.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-5605

NIAMS

Name: Glass, Sharon (NIH/NIAMS) [E]

Email: glasss@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-8296

NIBIB

Name: Lakeman, Kai (NIH/NIBIB) [E]

Email: NIBIBMgmtAnalyst@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-9646

NIDCD

Name: Carlsen, Chris (NIH/NIDCD) [E]

Email: carlsence@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-7232

NIDCR

Name: Chestnut, Patricia (NIH/NIDCR) [E]

Email: philippip@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 435-2521

NIDDK

Name: Holloman, Frank (NIH/NIDDK) [E]

Email: hollomaf@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-3670

NIEHS

Name: Moul, Ellen (NIH/NIEHS) [E]

Email: moule@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (919) 541-3863

NIGMS

Name: Dean-Maxwell, Tammy (NIH/NIGMS) [E]

Email: deanmat@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2755

NIGMS

Name: Kruszewski, Allison (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: kruszewskial@nigms.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-2755

NIH

Name: Perry, Katy (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: kaperry@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-4606

NIMHD

Name: Wilson, Deborah (NIH/NIMHD) [E]

Email: wilsonde@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-9366

NINR

Name: Morales, Sussana (NIH/NINR) [E]

Email: moralessu@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 451-4219

NINR

Name: Shanker, Priya (NIH/NINR) [E]

Email: priya.shanker@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-1398

NLM

Name: Sharlip, David (NIH/NLM) [E]

Email: sharlipd@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-5441

OD/EO

Name: Kuhn, Janie (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: jk100x@nih.gov

Phone: (301) 496-2808

OD/OM/OALM

Name: Thomas, Karen F. (NIH/OD) [E]

Email: thomaska@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-5385

ORS/ORFDO

Name: McDougal, Valeria (NIH/OD/ORS) [E]

Email: mcdougalv@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 402-1082

ORS/ORFDO

Name: Cook, Karen (NIH/OD/ORS) [E]

Email: cookk@mail.nih.gov

Phone: (301) 594-4727


​​​